Don't know how to use tileset in hterm

Anything and everything goes here... post away!

Moderators: Nad, Suck., EatMoreLead

Yuring
Fresh Meat
Posts: 1
Joined: Aug 30th, 2017 at 1:27 am

Don't know how to use tileset in hterm

Postby Yuring » Aug 30th, 2017 at 2:23 am

I've add vt_tiledata in option file.
Still not work.

User avatar
K2
Administrator
Posts: 7089
Joined: Sep 14th, 2002 at 6:33 am

Re: Don't know how to use tileset in hterm

Postby K2 » Aug 30th, 2017 at 6:05 am

Hi Yuring,

Titlesets currently do not work with hterm. And as far as I know, they've never worked for anyone hosting hterm.

Note to self - remove the tileset setting...


Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest