TF2 and Sourcemod

Wanna discuss anything about the Hardfought game servers, from game mods to hardware specs? Do it right HERE.

Moderators: EatMoreLead, Suck., G$, Burzum, WidowMaker

User avatar
K2
Administrator
Posts: 7110
Joined: Sep 14th, 2002 at 6:33 am

TF2 and Sourcemod

Postby K2 » Oct 7th, 2007 at 7:48 pm

Very good news...

http://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=61651

In a nutshell - Metamod/Sourcemod support for TF2 and all other games on the 'Orange Box' engine will be fully supported, and fairly soon at that.

When plugins become available for use, I'll let ya know. A base install of Sourcemod will be the very first to make sure there are no show-stopper bugs and to get admins set and configured.

User avatar
Miracl3
Senior Member
Posts: 596
Joined: Mar 25th, 2006 at 8:51 am

Postby Miracl3 » Oct 7th, 2007 at 9:36 pm

hell yeah man..for some fucking reason css has been shutting down on me for a few months...had the css server going good. Shit started happening when my wife installed 2moons. But i watched her play and its pretty fun. lvl 48 Bagi warrior. shes 50 segnale. but when tf2 come out for single purchase ill buy it. until then ill play this or reformat and back to css. but hell yeah keith

User avatar
K2
Administrator
Posts: 7110
Joined: Sep 14th, 2002 at 6:33 am

Postby K2 » Oct 7th, 2007 at 9:55 pm

Miracl3, msg me on yahoo fucker :P


Return to “Game Server”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest