What is Your Halo Server running on.

Wanna discuss anything about the Hardfought game servers, from game mods to hardware specs? Do it right HERE.

Moderators: EatMoreLead, Suck., G$, Burzum, WidowMaker

User avatar
Deleted User
*poof*
Posts: 7507
Joined: Jul 13th, 2006 at 3:41 am

What is Your Halo Server running on.

Postby Deleted User » Oct 6th, 2003 at 3:43 pm

Here are my weak specs.


1.4 AMD
786 Megs DDR 2100
20 gig 7200 IBM HD
XP pro sp-1
T-1 Line
16% usage running halo with 0 players.


I have UT, UT2k3, and Halo DS installed on the box along with G6FTP for uploading maps and VNC to remotely connect to the box.

User avatar
K2
Administrator
Posts: 7114
Joined: Sep 14th, 2002 at 6:33 am

Postby K2 » Oct 6th, 2003 at 6:41 pm

Hardfought game server is -

P4 3GHz (class C, 800MHz FSB, HT enabled)
1 GB DDR-SDRAM
40GB 7200rpm ATA133 HD

Dunno exact specs on all hardware, I lease the box from theplanet.com

OC3 and multiple DS3's, BGP4 redundancy. I am allowed 750GB data transfer/month (up/down combined).


Return to “Game Server”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests